Hot line, call within Russia is free
8 800 333 33 30
Contact us

en
ru en

Interview with Igor Kastyukevich

2020 has become a challenging year for the donor movement. During the pandemic, the number of donors has decreased. But it also created a new movement, blood donors responded to the call #BeaDonor. Igor Kastyukevich, deputy head of the ONF Executive Committee tells us about and what this year was remembered for.

Molodezhka ONF is known for its large-scale donor campaigns. Tell us more about them. How did it all begin?

Most of our events are a response to circumstances. Or fight back. As the first restrictions began in the pandemic and affected public transport, our guys launched the "Drive a Doctor" flash mob. The campaign has been running to this day, more than 1000 cars in the vehicle fleet across the country participate. When we saw the first signals on social networks that the blood bank was rapidly declining, we decided to draw attention to this through a donor marathon. The first action, which we conducted together with the Blood Service of the FMBA of Russia, called #BeaDonor, started on April 20, on the National Donor Day, and lasted for three days. The second marathon took place in June. As a result, about 70 thousand people in 76 regions of the country became participants. In August, we have already expanded the range of events and began to organize donor community workdays. By the way, these days continued the good tradition that began in the Blood Service 10 years ago. All regions of the country were already involved in the third marathon, organized by the Molodezhka ONF at the end of September, together with the Blood Service. Together with the Molodezhka ONF team, athletes from federations, motorcyclists and bikers, members of the Night Wolves club together with their President Alexander Zaldastanov, as well as football fans of CSK, Lokomotiv, Spartak, Zenit and participants in the street football "Street beauty" action by Molodezhka ONF donated blood. In September, the ombudsmen for children's rights under the President of the Russian Federation joined the marathon. Of course, all the actions took place with mandatory and strict observance of all necessary safety measures.

2020 is a year of hard trials and challenges. The period of self-isolation, the temporary cancellation of visiting donor actions, and many "donor traffic lights" turned red. How did you manage to launch the #BeaDonor marathon in such a difficult situation?

The name of the marathon speaks for itself #BeaDonor. In the context of a pandemic and restrictions, it was important to show the residents of the country that donations can and should be continued, guided by all necessary safety measures. After all, life cannot be "paused for a while." No one canceled operations, childbirth, and other situations in which transfusion or various blood components are required. It is customary among doctors to say that donors have good in their blood. It's true. For me, donors are the same volunteers, because they come to the aid of those whom they don't even know, but they are sure: someone's lives depend on their timely assistance. At such a difficult time for the country, volunteers do a very important job. We are always where help is needed. Whether it is assistance in re-profiling hospitals, home delivery of medicines, a request to take a doctor home after a difficult shift, or blood donation. Actions are always more important than words. I am grateful to everyone who joined our events and donated blood.

The entire 2020 year was under the motto #BeaDonor. How did a donor marathon become from a three-day event to a year-long event?

We saw that it was in demand and really needed. At first we thought that the #BeaDonor marathon, which we held in April, would be traditional and annual. But then we received a lot of calls from both residents and community representatives. And it became clear that there is a request to organize such events more often. Of course, blood centers in all regions have their own permanent donors and there was no such situation when supplies reached a critical level. But at a time when the number of donations was decreasing due to pandemic restrictions, through actions we tried to draw as much attention as possible to the importance of donation.

How did you manage to combine two calls - #StayHome and #BeaDonor?

Both calls have a common goal - to preserve the lives and health of people closest to you. Not only our family members. Staying at home was essential to stem the spread of the coronavirus. And it was important to remain donors for those whose lives and health depend on the timely provision of blood components. All our events were carried out in compliance with the necessary safety measures. Masks, gloves, antiseptic. Blood service establishments in the regions made preliminary registration, donors came at a certain time so as not to create queues. Moreover, by calling the hotline or on the websites www.yadonor.ru and оставайсядонором.рф, everyone could get all the necessary information before donating: when and to whom it is possible to donate blood, recommendations for preparing for the procedure, and tips useful for donors' health. Special thanks to the partners of the event, thanks to which an mailing was made through the website of the State Service with an invitation to take part in the marathon.

Tell us about the results of the donor marathon. How many regions took part in it?

In total, more than 200 thousand people from all regions of Russia took part in the event. Just imagine - this is the size of a small town that exists in any of the regions of our country. A whole city of people who are not indifferent to the misfortune of others, who considered it important for themselves to come and take part in the #BeaDonor marathon. We saw an incredible combination of people from different professions, social groups, and communities with the desire to help. Of course, it is possible and necessary to remain donors. Good deeds are always out of bounds.

#BeaDonor 2021 - what are your plans for 2021?

Definitely, we will continue and grow. Moreover, that year an agreement on cooperation between the Molodezhka ONF and the Federal Medical-Biological Agency of Russia was signed, which specifically concerns the development of the donor movement. There is plenty of work ahead. It's only beginning.

And our traditional question: what would you wish to donors and people, who are going to join the donor program?

No matter how dangerous the coronavirus is, sooner or later it will back off. Self-isolation should not be a regime of isolation from kindness, help, and support. It is difficult to overestimate the importance of donation. It seems to be a simple procedure available to any healthy person. But one donation can help several people. Therefore, I urge everyone who, for health reasons, can become a donor not to give up this opportunity and to join the donor movement. 30 minutes of your time and somewhere, thanks to you, a person will get a chance for "tomorrow".

Other interviews
12.09.22
Interview with Svetlana Mishina
The Ulyanovsk Regional Blood Transfusion Station uses non-standard creative approaches to promote donation among young people. Its interactive project Donor-Party significantly increased the number of young donors during the year, and helped many of them overcome their fear of donating blood. Svetlana Mishina, pr-manager of the Ulyanovsk regional blood transfusion station, tells about the project, received a well-deserved award at the All-Russian competition of professional skills of the Blood Service in the nomination “Time to do adult things”.
15.08.22
Interview with Natalia Asanova
Thanks to student groups the Mordovian Blood Service attracted thousands of new donors and established large-scale work with the youth of the republic. The results of this joint work were highly appreciated by the jury of the All-Russian Competition of Professional Skills of the Blood Service. The project "Donor student teams" became a laureate in the nomination "When hearts beat in unison." Together with Natalya Asanova, pr-manager of the Mordovian Republican Blood Transfusion Station we discussed the support of student teams as a guarantee of success.
14.06.22
Interview with Natalia Sidorova
The growing interest of young people in social work is visible in many regions of Russia. High school, university students and graduates are willing to volunteer and get their first professional experience by helping others. Blood donation is one of the most honorable and popular areas of such social activity. This was told to us by Natalia Sidorova, head of the information and social support department for youth of the "Regional Youth Center" of the Kaluga Region.
23.05.22
Interview with Marina Sheludko
For volunteers, the donor movement is not only participation in blood donation campaigns, but also a big school of social work. By entering into the donor path, the guys cultivate high moral principles, learn to manage socially significant projects. This was told to us by Marina Sheludko, head of the Volunteering Support Center of the Tula State Lev Tolstoy Pedagogical University.
21.03.22
Interview with Anna Terentyeva and Alexey Sevryugov
The St. Petersburg student organization "Blood Drop" is a one-of-a-kind talent foundry for the volunteer movement of donors. They coordinate and inspire the efforts of like-minded people in many universities of St. Petersburg. Everyone who contacts them about blood donation receives support. The Curators of Blood Drop Anna Terentyeva and Aleksey Sevryugov told us more about the project.
01.02.22
Interview with Tatyana Suslova
Tatyana Alexandrovna Suslova, head of the Molecular Biology Diagnostics Department in the Chelyabinsk Regional Blood Transfusion Station. She became the best doctor of the Blood Service in the category «Doctor of the Clinical Diagnostic Laboratory» of the Blood Service Professional Excellence Competition 2020. Tatyana Alexandrovna is not only a practicing immunogeneticist, but also a theoretician: Tatyana Aleksandrovna shares her knowledge with students at the Department of Microbiology, Immunology and General Biology of Chelyabinsk State University. Among her many professional merits is the participation in the development of Chelyabinsk as one of the leading transplant centers in Russia.
13.01.22
Interview with Natalia Popkova
The video clip with the hymn of the Sverdlovsk donors «We are with you of the same blood» and the «Team game» project with the football players of the Ural club became winners of the All-Russian Competition of Professional Skills by the Blood Service. Natalya Popkova, Deputy Chief Physician for Organizational and Methodological Work of the Blood Transfusion Station of the Sverdlovsk Region, Chief Freelance Transfusiologist of the Ministry of Health of the Sverdlovsk Region and the Urals Federal District, told about the work on projects, which unites sports, art and blood donation.
15.12.21
Interview with Oksana Kozhemyako
Regional institutions of the Blood Service are not afraid to experiment — they create volunteer structures, entrust young employees with responsible work to attract new partners and donors. One such example is the Youth Council, which was formed at the Khabarovsk Regional Blood Transfusion Station. The head physician of the station Oksana Valerievna Kozhemyako told us about several successful projects of the Council, which became laureates of the All-Russian competition of professional skills of the Blood Service.
06.12.21
Interview with Lyubov Leonova
A creative project «5 principles of safe blood donation» informs donors about various aspects of regular donation of the Blood Center of the Leningrad Region. It took the Best Booklet category in the Not to Miss the Important nomination of the Blood Service professional skill competition. Lyubov Leonova pr-manager of the Blood center answered the questions about this project.
23.11.21
Interview with Khadizhat Tankaeva
Blood transfusion stations are increasingly and more confidently taking on the production of social advertising. With the help of their teams, they publish printed publications about & nbsp; blood donation, shoot game and & nbsp; non-game videos. One of the notable creative projects was the film The Warmth of Your Hearts, released by the Blood Transfusion Station of the Republic of Dagestan. About & nbsp; movie & nbsp; & mdash; laureate of the All-Russian competition of professional skills of the Blood Service & nbsp; & mdash; the head physician of the institution Khadizhat Tankaeva told us.
13.10.21
Interview with Tatiana Blagovidova
Saratov Regional Blood Transfusion Station took first place at the All-Russian Competition of Professional Skills in 2020 with the project "Thank you for help!" in the "Time to do adult deeds" nomination for "The best youth project aimed at promoting and developing voluntary donation of blood and its components". Promotion of blood donation among young people is one of the key activities of the blood service for the development of free blood donation. Tatyana Blagovidova, Deputy Chief Physician for Organizing Donation, will tell us about how this work is being done at the Saratov Regional Blood Transfusion Station.
20.09.21
Interview with Marat Khapman
The video "Minutes to give life", created by the Ulyanovsk regional station, is devoted to difficult questions: how a personal example of parents teaches children to save lives, how it helps to feel involved in the fate of people in need of donor blood, and why donation needs to be discussed at school. This year its authors became laureates of the All-Russian competition of professional skills of the Blood Service in the category "Don't miss the important". Marat Erikovich Khapman, a chief physician of the Ulyanovsk regional blood transfusion station, tells about how the project was created.
23.08.21
Interview with Anastasia Volchenkova
Twice a year, the Management Company of the special economic zone "Dubna" organizes and conducts Donor Days. Donor campaigns are attended not only by its and resident company’s employees but also from significant organizations in the city of Dubna. Anastasia Volchenkova, marketing and PR director of the joint-stock company “Special economic zone of technical-innovative type“ Dubna ”, tells about the specifics of donor actions.
30.06.21
Interview with Elena Gubanova
This year the project "Quarantine is not an obstacle to a responsible donor" by the Stavropol Regional Blood Transfusion Station became a laureate of the All-Russian competition of professional skills of the Blood Service in the category "Best poster" in the nomination "Do not miss the important." Elena Gubanova, PR manager of the Blood Service of the Stavropol Territory, talks about the project and the specifics of communication during the pandemic period.
12.05.21
Interview with Inna Sakhno
The donor movement of the Moscow University for the Humanities is more than twenty years old. Inna Sakhno is a Chairperson of the Student Council of the Moscow University for the Humanities. She told us about Donor Days and changes during the pandemic.
27.04.21
Interview with Anastasia Akhlamova
Students of the Moscow State Psychological and Pedagogical University actively participate in the student donor movement. Anastasia Akhlamova, one of the donor movement leaders of the Moscow State Psychological and Pedagogical University, a 4th-year student of the Faculty of Clinical and Special Psychology, told us about how it was possible to survive the introduction of restrictive measures during a period of increased epidemiological danger.
19.03.21
Interview with Gulnara Letfullina
It is always teamwork to organize donor actions and events. Gulnara Letfullina, chairman of the donor team "Nadezhda" told us about the organization, arose from a small group of like-minded donors at the A.I. Yevdokimov Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry.
19.02.21
Interview with Olga Valerievna Eichler
The Blood Service has been at front of the fight against coronavirus infection in 2020. The selfless work of doctors in clinics, the saving of patients - all this would be impossible without timely provision of medical institutions with donated blood. To achieve a common goal, it was required to restructure the work of the entire Blood Service in the shortest possible time, to find quick and effective solutions. Olga Valerievna Eichler, Head of the Department of Medical Support for Conversion and Extreme Work and the Blood Service of the FMBA of Russia, spoke about how the work was organized in this difficult time.
05.12.20
Interview with Elena Stefanyuk
Donor's breakfast is complicated and reluctant at the same time topic for donors. The list of prohibited products before a donation is quite long. Therefore, drawing up a donor's breakfast menu is almost a challenge. How to make a balanced, interesting and tasty menu? Donors regularly ask themselves this question. Apparently, this is the reason for the activity and creativity of the participants in the donor contest. How the competition was organized and held, why healthy eating habits are so important for blood donors, and is there an ideal donor's menu - Elena Stefanyuk answers, Director of the National Fund for Health Development, Deputy Chairman of the Coordinating Council for Blood Donation at the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation.
26.11.20
Interview with Galina Kobzeva
Each year on October 20th, Worldchefs celebrates International Chefs Day. The "Donor's Breakfast" competition was held in the branch of the Penza College of Food Industry and Commerce in the village of Shemysheika, with the participation of the Penza Regional Clinical Blood Center and the regional newspaper "Novoye Vremya". Galina Vladimirovna Kobzeva, head of the Donor's Breakfast project and executive secretary of the Novoye Vremya newspaper told about this competition and the importance of nutrition for blood donors.
See also
You gonna donate blood? Tell your friends about it on social networks.

Most people know very little about donation and therefore trust the most unreasonable myths...

The blood service is a structure that brings together health care facilities (or facilities) across the country...

Donor movement covers all who care about the fate of others, those who...

Москва
Горячая линия, звонок по России бесплатный
8 800 333 33 30

ru
ru en
Вы вошли как:

Интервью с Игорем Кастюкевичем

2020 год стал годом испытаний для донорского движения. За время самоизоляции снизилось количество доноров. Но это и создало новое движение, доноры крови откликнулись на призыв #ОставайсяДонором. Как это происходило, чем запомнился этот год, рассказывает заместителя руководителя Исполкома ОНФ Игорь Кастюкевич.

«Молодежка ОНФ» известна своими масштабными донорскими акциями. Расскажите о них подробнее. Как все начиналось?

Большинство наших акций – ответ обстоятельствам. Или отпор. Когда в пандемию начались первые ограничения и коснулись общественного транспорта, то наши ребята запустили флешмоб «Довези врача». Акция работает по сей день, в ней участвуют более 1000 машин в автопарке по стране. Когда в соцсетях мы начали видеть первые сигналы о том, что банк крови стремительно сокращается, то решили привлечь внимание к этой теме через донорский марафон. Первая акция, которую мы проводили совместно со Службой крови ФМБА России под названием #ОставайсяДонором, стартовала 20 апреля, в Национальный день донора и проходила в течение трех дней. Второй марафон прошел в июне. В итоге участниками стали порядка 70 тысяч человек в 76 регионах страны. В августе мы уже расширили комплекс мероприятий и стали организовывать донорские субботники. Кстати, субботники продолжили добрую традицию, зародившуюся в Службе крови 10 лет назад. В третьем марафоне, организованном «Молодежкой ОНФ» в конце сентября совместно со Службой крови, задействованны были уже все регионы страны. Вместе с командой «Молодежки ОНФ» кровь сдавали спортсмены федераций, мотоциклисты и байкеры, участники клуба «Ночные волки» вместе с их Президентом Александром Залдастановым, а также футбольные болельщики клубов ЦСК, «Локомотив», «Спартак», «Зенит» и участники акции «Молодежки ОНФ» по уличному футболу «Уличный красава». В сентябре к марафону присоединились уполномоченные по правам ребенка при Президенте РФ. Конечно, все акции проходили с обязательным и жестким соблюдением всех необходимых мер безопасности.

2020 – год тяжелых испытаний и вызовов. Период самоизоляции, временная отмена выездных донорских акций и многие «донорские светофоры» загорели красных цветом. Как в такой сложнейшей ситуации удалось запустить марафон #ОставайсяДонором?

Название марафона говорит само за себя #ОставайсяДонором. В условиях пандемии и ограничений важно было показать жителям страны, что при соблюдении всех необходимых мер безопасности, донации можно и нужно продолжать. Жизнь ведь невозможно «приостановить на время». Никто не отменял операции, роды и другие ситуации, при которых требуется переливание или различные компоненты крови. Среди врачей принято говорить, что у доноров «добро в крови». Это правда. Для меня доноры – те же самые волонтеры, ведь они приходят на помощь тем, кого даже не знают, но уверены: от их своевременной помощи зависят чьи-то жизни. В такое непростое для страны время волонтеры выполняют очень важную работу. Она разная, но мы всегда там, где нужна помощь. Будь то помощь в перепрофилировании больниц, доставка лекарств на дом, просьба довезти врача до дома после сложной смены или сдача крови. Дела всегда важнее слов. Я благодарен каждому, кто присоединился к нашим акциям и сдал кровь.

Весь 2020 год прошел под девизом #ОставайсяДонором. Как из трехдневного мероприятия донорский марафон превратился в событие длительностью в целый год?

Мы просто увидели, что это востребовано и действительно нужно. Сначала мы думали, что марафон #ОставайсяДонором, который провели в апреле, сделаем традиционным и ежегодным. Но потом в наш адрес стало поступать много звонков как от жителей, так и представителей сообществ. И стало понятно, что есть запрос на то, чтобы организовывать подобные акции чаще. Конечно, у центров крови во всех регионах есть свои постоянные доноры и не было такой ситуации, чтобы запасы доходили до критического уровня. Но в то время, когда количество донаций сокращалось из-за пандемических ограничений, мы посредством акций старались максимально привлечь внимание к теме важности донорства.

Как удалось совмещать два призыва – #ОставайсяДома и #ОставайсяДонором?

Оба призыва имеют общую цель – сохранение жизней и здоровья тех, кто рядом. И необязательно это члены наших семей. Оставаться дома было важно для того, чтобы пресечь распространение коронавирусной инфекции. А оставаться донорами было важно для тех, чья жизнь и здоровье зависят от своевременного обеспечения компонентами крови. Все наши акции проходили с соблюдением необходимых мер безопасности. Маски, перчатки, антисептик. Учреждения службы крови в регионах проводили предварительную запись, и доноры приходили в определенное время, чтобы не создавать очереди. Более того, по телефону горячей линии или на сайтах www.yadonor.ru и оставайсядонором.рф каждый мог перед донацией получить всю необходимую информацию: когда и кому можно сдавать кровь, рекомендации по подготовке к процедуре и полезные для здоровья доноров советы. Отдельное спасибо партнерам акции, благодаря которым была сделана рассылка через сайт Госуслуги с приглашением принять участие в марафоне.

Расскажите о результатах марафона. Сколько регионов приняло участие в донорском марафоне?

Всего участие в акциях приняли более 200 тысяч человек из всех субъектов России. Только представьте – это по сути численность небольшого города, который есть в любом из регионов нашей страны. Целый город небезразличных к чужой беде людей, которые сочли для себя важным прийти и принять участие в марафонах #ОставайсяДонором. Мы увидели невероятное объединение представителей различных профессий, социальных групп и сообществ в желании помочь. Конечно же, оставаться донорами можно и нужно. Добрые дела всегда вне рамок и границ.

#ОставайсяДонором-2021 - какие планы на 2021 год?

Однозначно, будем продолжать и усиливаться. Тем более, что в том году между «Молодежкой ОНФ» и Федеральным медико-биологическим агентством РФ было подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве, которое как раз касается развития донорского движения. Так что, впереди много работы. Все только начинается.

И наш традиционный вопрос: что бы Вы могли пожелать донорам и тем, кто только собирается присоединиться к донорскому движению?

Каким бы опасным ни был коронавирус, он рано или поздно отступит. Режим самоизоляции не должен стать режимом изоляции от доброты, помощи и поддержки. Сложно переоценить важность донорства. Кажется, простая процедура, доступная любому здоровому человеку. Но одна донация может помочь нескольким людям. Поэтому всех, кто по состоянию здоровья может стать донором, я призываю не отказываться от этой возможности и присоединиться к донорскому движению. 30 минут Вашего времени и где-то, благодаря Вам, человек получит шанс на свое «завтра».

Другие интервью
20.07.21
Интервью с Мариной Бутухановой
Бурятская республиканская станция переливания крови стала одним из лауреатов Всероссийского конкурса профессионального мастерства Службы крови в 2021 году. Программа лояльности, которую запустили медики в Улан-Удэ, привлекла десятки предпринимателей к пропаганде донорства. О том, как реализовывался этот проект, нам рассказала и. о. главного врача Службы крови Бурятии Марина Бутуханова.
14.07.21
Интервью с Мариной Ульяновой
Форма плаката в наглядной агитации и пропаганде донорства крови всегда активно использовалась. Не потерял актуальность плакат и в наше онлайн время. Как создавались плакаты проекта «#Станьдоноромжизни», ставшего одним из финалистов Всероссийского конкурса профессионального мастерства Службы крови рассказывает Марина Ульянова, главный врач Вологодской областной станции переливания крови №1.
05.07.21
Интервью с Натальей Капотовой
Проект Ярославской областной станции переливания крови «Донор – это лучшая версия тебя!» стал финалистом Всероссийского конкурса профессионального мастерства Службы крови в категории «Лучший плакат» номинации «Не упустить важное». Автор проекта Наталья Юрьевна Капотова, врач-трансфузиолог, заведующая организационно-методического отдела Ярославской областной станции переливания крови, рассказывает о проекте-финалисте.
30.06.21
Интервью с Еленой Губановой
В этом году проект Ставропольской краевой станции переливания крови «Ответственному донору карантин не помеха» стал лауреатом Всероссийского конкурса профессионального мастерства Службы крови в категории «Лучший плакат» номинации «Не упустить важное». Менеджер по связям с общественностью Службы крови Ставропольского края Елена Губанова рассказывает о проекте и особенностях коммуникации в период ограничений.
29.06.21
Интервью с Илгизом Вафиным
Для доноров крови и всех, кто сочувствует донорскому движению, в Кемеровской области проводят большой спортивный праздник «Веселые старты». Каждую зиму на курорт «Танай» приезжают тысячи жителей Кузбасса, чтобы испытать себя в соревнованиях и вступить в донорское движение. На Всероссийском конкурсе профессионального мастерства Службы крови «Социально-спортивная акция «Веселые старты» была признана одной из лучших. Подробнее о проекте мы расспросили его создателя, главного врача «Кузбасского центра крови» Илгиза Вафина.
28.06.21
Интервью с Яной Сергеевой
Онлайн пространство стало в 2020 году основным полем для коммуникации с донорами. Именно поэтому многие проекты-лауреаты Всероссийского конкурса профессионального мастерства Службы крови реализовывались в интернет среде. Но при этом не забывались и материальные носители – буклеты, информационные листовки. Как это происходило, на примере двух проектов-победителей, рассказывает специалист по связям с общественностью Станции переливания крови Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры Яна Сергеева.
31.05.21
Интервью с Людмилой Рамкуловой
В этом году сразу два проекта Иркутской областной станции переливания крови стали лауреатами Всероссийского конкурса профессионального мастерства Службы крови. К тому же их тема весьма непростая – донорство гемопоэтических стволовых клеток и костного мозга. Подробнее о проектах-лауреатах нам рассказала менеджер по пропаганде донорства Иркутской областной станции переливания крови Людмила Рамкулова.
19.05.21
Интервью с Ольгой Воротниковой
Акционерное общество «Газпром космические системы» — дочерняя компания ПАО «Газпром», осуществляет космическую деятельность в области создания и эксплуатации телекоммуникационных и геоинформационных сервисов. Компания является социально ответственной и ее менеджмент придерживается активной позиции в отношении развития добровольческого безвозмездного донорства. Об организации и проведении донорских акций рассказывает главный специалист отдела кадров, трудовых отношений и социальной политики «Газпром космические системы» Ольга Воротникова.
12.05.21
Интервью с Еленой Жеребцовой
Новосибирский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет проводит донорскую акцию дважды в год. Этой весной традиционно студенты пришли сдать кровь. Один из организаторов акции, студентка Института строительства Елена Жеребцова рассказала, какую работу должны сделать волонтеры вуза, чтобы День донора прошел на отлично.
27.04.21
Интервью с Анастасией Ахламовой
Студенты Московского государственного психолого-педагогического университета активно участвуют в студенческом донорском движении. О том, как удалось пережить введение ограничительных мер в период повышенной эпидемиологической опасности рассказала Анастасия Ахламова, одна из руководителей донорского движения Московского государственного психолого-педагогического университета, студентка 4 курса факультета клинической и специальной психологии.
23.04.21
Интервью с Константином Симкиным
Благотворительный фонд «Семейная в помощь», созданный московской сетью клиник «Семейная», активно развивает корпоративную социальную ответственность. Одно из направлений деятельности фонда – проведение донорских акций. Медицинские работники как никто другой понимают важность донорской помощи для больных и травмированных людей. О том, как развивается этот проект, рассказал председатель совета директоров сети медицинских центров «Семейная» и городских стоматологий «Дента Эль», основатель фонда «Семейная в помощь» Константин Симкин.
21.04.21
Интервью с Инной Сахно
Донорскому движению Московского гуманитарного университета более двух десятков лет. Как организован процесс организации Дней донора, что изменилось при их проведении в условиях пандемии рассказывает Инна Сахно, председатель Совета обучающихся Московского гуманитарного университета.
31.03.21
Интервью с Владимиром Чеботарем
Всероссийское общественное движение «Волонтеры-медики» вносит большой вклад в популяризацию донорства крови на Дальнем Востоке. Главная ударная сила движения – студенты, будущие молодые врачи, которые уже с первых курсов берут на себя ответственность за пропаганду донорства крови и организацию Дней донора. Один из руководителей движения во Владивостоке, студент 2 курса Тихоокеанского государственного медицинского университета Владимир Чеботарь, рассказал нам о своей работе куратором направления «Кадровое донорство» в Приморском крае.
22.03.21
Интервью с Юлией Матвеевой
Роль личности в донорском движении всегда велика. Донорами крови не становятся по разнарядке – люди приходят спасать жизни других людей, когда видят достойный пример рядом с собой, идут за лидером. И очень приятно, когда движение возглавляют выпускники школ. Вчерашние абитуриенты, а сегодня первокурсники не боятся брать на себя ответственность и организуют День донора в своем вузе. Именно так произошло со студенткой 1 курса филфака Алтайского государственного педагогического университета Юлией Матвеевой.
15.03.21
Интервью с Юлией Калимовой
Огромную помощь донорскому движению оказывают студенческие медицинские отряды. Свою работу они организуют самостоятельно, совмещая социальное служение с прохождением университетской практики. Энергия, креативность, целеустремленность, ответственность, желание помочь людям – вот что объединяет этих ребят. О жизни отряда «Пульсар» из Санкт-Петербурга нам рассказала его командир Юлия Калимова.
19.02.21
Интервью с Ольгой Валерьевной Эйхлер
Служба крови в 2020 году оказалась на переднем крае борьбы с пандемией коронавируса. Самоотверженный труд врачей в клиниках, спасение больных – все это было бы невозможно без своевременного обеспечения лечебных учреждений компонентами донорской крови. Для достижения общей цели потребовалось в кратчайшее время перестроить работу всей Службы крови, найти быстрые и эффективные решения. О том, как строилась работа в это непростое время рассказала Начальник Управления медицинского обеспечения конверсионных и экстремальных работ и службы крови ФМБА России Ольга Валерьевна Эйхлер.
10.02.21
Интервью с Константином Мякушкиным
В жизни Уральского государственного медицинского университета День донора – это всегда особенный день, когда молодые врачи, только постигающие азы профессии, уже приходят на помощь тяжело больным людям. Ежегодно донорами крови становятся более 250 студентов и сотрудников вуза. О том, как проходят акции, нам рассказал активист университетского волонтерского штаба, студент 4 курса стоматологического факультета УГМУ Константин Мякушкин.
03.02.21
Интервью с Гульнарой Летфуллиной
Организация донорских акций и мероприятий – это всегда командная работа. О том, как из небольшого коллектива единомышленников-доноров в Московском государственном медико-стоматологическом университете им. А.И. Евдокимова возникла деятельная организация – донорский отряд «Надежда», рассказала его председатель Гульнара Летфуллина.
29.01.21
Интервью с Региной Закировой
В Российском Государственном Университете нефти и газа имени И.М. Губкина Дни донора в прошлом году проводились активно, несмотря на непростую эпидемиологическую ситуацию в стране. О специфике организации донорских акций в условиях пандемии и о наиболее ярких просветительских акциях рассказывает заместитель председателя по социальному направлению Студенческого профкома Губкинского университета Регина Закирова.
20.01.21
Интервью с Анастасией Маренцовой
Миссия компании «Лаборатория Касперского» – защищать миллионы пользователей от вирусов и прочих киберугроз в интернет-пространстве. Но часть сотрудников компании встает на защиту и спасение непосредственно жизней пользователей – те, кто являются донорами крови. Вот уже больше десяти лет два раза в год в головной офис компании для проведения Дня донора выезжает мобильная станция переливания крови. Об опыте проведения донорских мероприятий в компании рассказала Анастасия Маренцова, менеджер по корпоративной социальной ответственности «Лаборатории Касперского».
Читайте также
Современная эффективная деятельность Службы крови стала возможна только благодаря реализации основных направлений ее развития.

Большинство людей знают о донорстве очень мало и потому доверяют самым необоснованным мифам...

Успешные практики организации донорских дней, мнения ведущих экспертов Службы крови

Планируешь донацию? Расскажи об этом своим друзьям!